General Division

Personal Compensation Stream

Workers Rehabilitation and Compensation

www.tas.gov.au
Contact  |  Accessibility  |  Disclaimer

Devonport and Launceston conciliation dates

MonthDevonportLaunceston
December 2021 Tuesday, 14 December 2021 Wednesday, 15 December 2021
February 2022Tuesday, 1 February 2022Wednesday, 2 February 2022
February 2022 Monday, 21 February 2022 Tuesday, 22 February 2022
March 2022 Tuesday, 29 March 2022 Wednesday, 30 March 2022
April 2022 Tuesday, 26 April 2022 Wednesday, 27 April 2022
May 2022 Thursday, 24 May 2022 Wednesday, 25 May 2022
June 2022 Tuesday, 28 June 2022 Wednesday, 29 June 2022
July 2022 Tuesday, 19 July 2022 Wednesday, 20 July 2022
August 2022 Tuesday, 30 August 2022 Wednesday, 31 August 2022
September 2022 Tuesday, 27 September 2022 Wednesday, 28 September 2022
October 2022 Tuesday, 25 October 2022 Wednesday, 26 October 2022
November 2022 Thursday, 22 November 2022 Wednesday, 23 November 2022
December 2022 Tuesday, 13 December 2022 Wednesday, 14 December 2022